Board, Advisory Committee and Staff

Board of Directors


Cynthia B. Winton  –  President    
Shell Oil Company, Retired                        

Carter Wimberly  –  Vice-President
BOK Financial/ Bank of Texas

Morgan Hotzel – Secretary

Sharon Kimble-Kramchak  –  Treasurer


In alphabetical order                                                                                                               

Marjorie R. Clark

John Munroe
Shell Exploration & Production

Michelle Phillips
Education Consultant

Pamela T. Soliman, MD, MPH
MD Anderson Cancer Center


Erin Johnson
Executive Director

Program Manager
Judy Karonika



Advisory Committee

Sandra K. Cesario, Ph.D., Texas Woman’s University

Ann Cook, Kelsey-Seybold Clinic

Aimee Friend, Kelsey Research Foundation

Barbara Lynn Garvin

V. Lynn Irvine, Chevron Phillips Chemical Co., LP

Ann Lee, The Lee Group

Robert Martin, BW James

John J. Michael, Vinson & Elkins

Julia Palmer, Holland & Knight

Stephanie Pangas, M.D., Baylor College of Medicine

Stephanie Parke, D.D.S., Parke & Rogers Dentistry

Kim Podraza, Price Gregory Int’l

Terri Pustilnik, M.D., Texas Oncology

Glenn A. Robinson, NASA, retired

Megan Silianoff, MAD MEG Creative Services

Anil K. Sood, M.D., The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Gwen Flynt Smith, Moody Law Group

Liz Stegall

Tom and Marsha Taylor

Celestine Tung, M.D., Baylor College of Medicine

Lorri White, AIG Investments

Medical Advisory Board

Shauna Fenton, R.N., MD Anderson

Nicole Fleming, M.D., MD Anderson

Amir Jazaeri, M.D., MD Anderson

Gwyn Richardson, M.D., MD Anderson

Alejandro Ruah-Hain, M.D, MD Anderson

Erica Rucker, P.A., MD Anderson

Anil Sood, M.D., MD Anderson

Jolyn Taylor, M.D., MD Anderson 

Jenna Unke, P.A., MD Anderson

Shannon Westin, M.D., MD Anderson